You made a mark.

its amazing how our hands entwine with each other at such ease. its like they fit perfectly. when i hold you close to me i just dont want to let go. im amazed how smoothly you soothe yourself into my arms when you feel sleepy or tired. when you fall asleep, you turn into the cutest thing ever. i will gladly watch you sleep anyday. the innocent face you portray, how you smile so sweetly to yourself in your sleep, pure beauty. and when you wake up you’re like a new born who just entered the world, looking all blur and confused. the way you wear your flower on your hair and laugh at almost every single thing that happens further justifies just how adorable you are. your gullibility(according to you) never fails to make me laugh and be happy. every night before i go to sleep, i think of what happens during the day, and ever since i met you, i never failed to sleep with a smile on my face. for that, i thank you, love. you may hold my hand for awhile, but you hold my heart forever.


iloveyou


True love is not about the hugs and kisses, the ‘I love you’s’ or the ‘I miss you’s’, but about the chills that hit every part of your spine when you think about him.

Lauren P